Website Manager

Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

News Detail

6

Jul, 2018

Crawford and McCutchen featured on MLB Network's Play Ball

MLB Network's hit television series keeps on rolling into the 2018 season! Hosted by Harold Reynolds and additional MLB Network analysts, “Play Ball” features one-on-one baseball demonstrations and conversations with some of the top personalities in the game. 

Each week, the half-hour show will also include tips on how kids can participate in all forms of baseball activities, plus highlights on and off the field throughout MLB. “Play Ball” airs Saturdays at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PST and 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PST on MLB Network. 
Check out the clips below from tomorrow's episode featuring two stars from the San Francisco Giants, two-time World Series winner shortstop Brandon Crawford and the 2013 NL MVP outfielder Andrew McCutchen. Co-host Eric Byrnes talks with Crawford on how it has been a dream come true to play and win a World Series title with his childhood favorite team, and McCutchen goes over how to take the extra base. You won't want to miss it.

Clip 1 (Crawford)

Clip 2 (McCutchen)

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 Pony Place 
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
PHONE : 724-225-1060
FAX: 724-225-9852
Copyright © 2018 Pony National  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login