World Series
Sites & Information
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2014 Baseball Rule Changes
View the 2014 PONY Baseball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
East Zone Baseball
North Zone Baseball
South Zone Baseball
West Zone Baseball
Asia-Pacific Zone Baseball
Caribbean Zone Baseball
European Zone Baseball
Mexican Zone Baseball
2014 Palomino League World Series
Online Tournament Team
Eligibility Affidavit Access







   West Zone BaseballPrint Page

WELCOME TO THE
WEST ZONE OF
PONY BASEBALL / SOFTBALL

The West Zone includes the following states:
California, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii
 
These states are divided into thirteen (13) state divisions with the following Vice President, Division Directors and
State Directors:

West Zone Vice President - Joe Gagliardi
j.gagliardi@pony.org - 408-369-8095
All states within the West Zone.


Northern California Baseball
Division Director
- Abel Hernandez
a.hernandez@pony.org - 408-369-8095

Southern California Baseball
Division Director -Don Goebel

d.goebel@pony.org - 951-675-4644

Arizona Baseball
State
Director
- Jim Teeter
j.teeter@pony.org - 602-494-1455
Hawaii Baseball
State
Director
- Gwen Earll
g.earll@pony.org - 808-668-2705

Utah and Colorado Baseball
State
Director
- John Wendt
j.wendt@pony.org - 801-661-6858

Northwest Region Baseball
(Washington-Oregon-Alaska-Idaho-Montana)
Region Director - Ken Hawkins
k.hawkins@pony.org - 253-847-3233
West Softball Director - Brad Hubbard
b.hubbard@pony.org - 951-288-0500
All states within the West Zone.
West Zone Champions League Director (Special Needs Players) - Lonnie Smith
l.smith@pony.org- 562-818-1537
All states within the West Zone.



copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA