2014 East Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 South Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 West Zone Girls Softball World Series
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2014 Girls Softball Rule Changes
View the 2014 Girls Softball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
Canadian Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Caribbean Zone
Travel/Select Softball
East Zone
Travel/Select Softball
North Zone
Travel/Select Softball
South Zone
Travel/Select Softball
West Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Umpires Rule of the Week
Non-approved Bat List
2012 PONY Fast Pitch Umpire Manual
Tournament Search
Database Access for Softball Rostering
2010 Softball Rostering Help Slideshow
Travel/Select Fast Pitch Softball Nationals Calendar







   East Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Print Page

WELCOME TO THE
EAST ZONEOF
PONY BASEBALL / SOFTBALL
 

East Zone Softball includes the following states:
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey,Virginia, Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Maryland, Delaware and the District of Columbia.

These states are divided into five (5) divisions with the following Vice President, Division and Region Directors:

East Zone Vice President - Terry Faust
t.faust@pony.org -
724-514-7180
All states within the East Zone.


East Zone Softball Director - Mike Hopkins
m.hopkins@pony.org - (919) 362-0668
All states within the East Zone and Canada.


New England Region Director -  
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island,
Massachusetts, and Connecticut.


North Atlantic Region Director - Breleand Edwards
b.edwards@pony.org - 845-226-4518
New York and New Jersey.

West Region Directors
Rich Hogle - r.hogle@pony.org - 740-687-4664
Tony Houck - t.houck@pony.org - 732-251-9343
Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Ohio.

Mid-Atlantic Region Director - Michele Berryman
m.berryman@pony.org- 302-998-9251
Maryland, Delaware and the District of Columbia.

South Atlantic Region Director - Bob & Judy Johnson
b.johnson@pony.org - 757-488-5597
Virginia, Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina and South Carolina.


East Zone Champions League Director - Wilma King
w.king@pony.org - 724-677-0479
All states within the East Zone and Canada.


 



copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA