2015 East Zone Girls Softball World Series
2015 South Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 West Zone Girls Softball World Series
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2015 Girls Softball Rule Changes
View the 2014 Girls Softball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
Canadian Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Caribbean Zone
Travel/Select Softball
East Zone
Travel/Select Softball
North Zone
Travel/Select Softball
South Zone
Travel/Select Softball
West Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Umpires Rule of the Week
Non-approved Bat List
2012 PONY Fast Pitch Umpire Manual
Tournament Search
Database Access for Softball Rostering
2010 Softball Rostering Help Slideshow
Travel/Select Fast Pitch Softball Nationals Calendar

   North Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Print Page


North Zone Softball includes the following states:
North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan,
Indiana, Kentucky and West Tennessee.

These states are divided into

three (3) divisions with the following

Vice President and Division Directors:

North Zone Vice President
Steve Miller
s.miller@pony.org -

North Division Softball Director
Keith Cooper
k.cooper@pony.org - 815-272-7031

North Division Assistant Softball Dir.
Lynn Ruffell
l.ruffell@pony.org - 208-569-4061

East Division Softball Director
Gary Stefaniak
g.stefaniak@pony.org - 989-892-1692

East Division Assistant Softball Director
Jeff Eller
j.eller@pony.org - 812-230-7340

South Division Softball Director
Randy Crompton 
r.crompton@pony.org - 618-967-0321

South Division Assistant Softball Dir.
Steve Miller
s.miller@pony.org - 618-967-4073

North Zone Champions League Director
Stephanie Allen
s.allen@pony.org - 618-967-1783

North Zone Assistant Champions League Director
Cindy Miller
c.miller@pony.org - 618-713-1561


copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA