2015 East Zone Girls Softball World Series
2015 South Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 West Zone Girls Softball World Series
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2015 Girls Softball Rule Changes
View the 2014 Girls Softball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
Canadian Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Caribbean Zone
Travel/Select Softball
East Zone
Travel/Select Softball
North Zone
Travel/Select Softball
South Zone
Travel/Select Softball
West Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Umpires Rule of the Week
Non-approved Bat List
2012 PONY Fast Pitch Umpire Manual
Tournament Search
Database Access for Softball Rostering
2010 Softball Rostering Help Slideshow
Travel/Select Fast Pitch Softball Nationals Calendar

   Welcome to the PONY North ZonePrint Page

Welcome to the PONY Baseball/Softball North Zone information page.  The North Zone consists of the following 13 states:  Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.

The North Zone is divided into three divisions:  Central, East, and West.


We will utilize this web page to update you on information relative to tournament sites and dates along with additional information that we consider of importance to the participants in the program.   We encourage you to visit the site and learn about the benefits of membership in PONY Baseball/Softball.


The mission statement of PONY Baseball and Softball reflects our vision for all the communities of the North Zone and throughout the world.  “PONY Baseball and Softball is designed to ‘Protect Our Nation’s Youth’ by providing experiences in youth baseball and girls softball that will help young people grow into healthier and happier adults.”


Thank you for visiting this web page, and we hope that you consider joining this ever-growing organization dedicated to the well-being and development of our youth.


Randy Crompton
3008 Weaver Road
Herrin, IL  62948

copyright © 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA