Hawaiian IslandsPrint Page

Welcome to PONY Baseball in Hawaii
 
 
 
 
 
Hawaii Pony Baseball
Directors
 
 
Hawaii Region State Director - Gwen Earll
 
Oahu Region 
Oahu Region Director - Nalani Thompson
n.thompson@pony.org


Oahu Region Assistant Pony Field Coordinator - Daniel Aono

 
Oahu Region Field Director - Roger Debebar  (Booboo)
r.debebar@pony.org
 
 
 Maui Region
Maui Region Director - Darlene Apolo-Awai (Kalei)
d.apolo-awai@pony.org
 

 
 
Kauai Region 
Kauai Field Directors
Ryan Koga - r.koga@pony.org
Arthur Brun - a.brun@pony.org
Maile Cox - m.cox@pony.org
 

Pony/Colt/Palomino Field Coordinator
Gary Williams - garywilliamshawaii@outlook.com

 
Hawaii Region - (Big Island) 
Big Island Region Director - Steven Pavao
s.pavao@pony.org




2014 Region Meetings



Oahu Region - December 3, 2014
Big Island - Kona - December 4, 2014
Big Island - Hilo - December 5, 2014

Kauai Region -  December 10, 2014
Maui Region - December 11, 2014





   
 
 Member Leagues & Contact Information



League
President
Email



Aiea Pony Baseball Alan Sugitaya
alan.sugitaya@navy.mil
Central Oahu Youth Baseball League Adrian Pang Kee
 



Hawaii Kai 

 



 Hilo Pony League
 Craig Kawaguchi
 bigisle34@aol.com
Hilo Pony League
Wayne Yamauchi


     
Kona Pony Baseball
Grad Elarionoff      konaponies@gmail.com
 
Lihue Baseball League
 
Corey Rego



Makakilo/Kapolei Youth Baseball League Moku Kalaola




Maui Bronco League Shane Awai



Waianae Coast Youth Baseball League Brenda Abaro
abarob23@gmail.com
 
West Oahu Pony Baseball League
Ernest Brezeale
westoahupony.baseball@gmail.com    






Windward Pony Baseball Wendy Tenn
  
 
 


 
 

Last Update: 11/29/14



copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA